Denver area UFO Sighting 03/20/2011…

Posted: March 21, 2011 in Colorado Lifestyle, Funny Stuff
Tags: , , , , , ,

So usually when skepticism surrounds a particular subject, I side with the skeptics.  I tend not to believe something until I have proof in front of me.  I don’t believe in Big Foot, the Loch Ness monster, and until a few days ago didn’t believe in leprechauns.  Santa is up in the air, I am going to give him another shot at redemption this year.  Tooth Fairy, no.  Easter Bunny, no.  Charlie Sheen, well DUH! Winning!  Which leads me to UFOs.  I do believe that there are objects, that fly, and are not always identified.  So in a sense I believe in UFOs.  I am not convinced, however, that little green Martians fly them around.  Having said that I want to share with you some footage that was shot last night over Exempla Good Samaritan Medical Center, one of the hospitals that I work at.  You can form your own opinions after watching.  Keep in mind that this was witnessed by several people, including members of the Lafayette Police Department.  The following two links will take you to two different videos.  The second video contains more close up footage.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NBcgSMfVtcg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PGHsjfbloI&feature=related

Leave a comment